

Federal Communications Commission 445 12th St., S.W. Washington, D.C. 20554

News Media Information 202 / 418-0500 Internet: http://www.fcc.gov TTY: 1-888-835-5322

DA 11-49 Released: January 11, 2011

NOTICE OF PROHIBITED PRESENTATIONS IN THE MATTER OF PRESERVING THE OPEN INTERNET (GN DOCKET NO. 09-191); BROADBAND INDUSTRY PRACTICES (WC DOCKET NO. 07-52)

Notice is hereby given that prohibited written presentations, listed in the Appendix, concerning the above-referenced proceedings (GN Docket No. 09-191and WC Docket No. 07-52) were received by the Commission between December 15, 2010 and December 22, 2010. With specified exceptions not applicable here, Section 1.1203 of the Commission's Rules, 47 C.F.R. § 1.1203, prohibits the making of any presentation, whether ex parte or not, to decision-making personnel concerning any matter listed on the Commission's Sunshine Agenda until the Commission releases the text of a decision or order relating to that matter or removes the item from the sunshine agenda. The instant presentations addressed the merits of GN Docket No. 09-191and WC Docket No. 07-52, which were included in the Commission's Sunshine Agenda by Public Notice released December 14, 2010 for consideration at the December 21, 2010 open Commission meeting. The Commission released a report and order regarding this matter on December 23, 2010. Under Section 1.1212(d) of the Commission's Rules, 47 C.F.R § 1.1212(d), presentations that are received during the Sunshine Period and do not meet an exception provided by 47 C.F.R. § 1.1204(a) or a Commission waiver shall be associated with, but not made a part of, the record in the relevant proceedings. In accordance with the rule, the presentations here will be associated with, but not made part of the record in GN Docket No. 09-191and WC Docket No. 07-52.

The full texts of these presentations are available for public inspection and copying during regular business hours at the FCC Reference Information Center, Portals II, 445 12th Street, SW, Room CY-A257, Washington, DC, 20554. Copies of these presentations may also be purchased from the Commission's copy contractor, Best Copy and Printing, Inc., Portals II, 445 12th Street, SW, Room CY-B402, Washington, DC, 20554, telephone 1-800-378-3160, web site www.bcpiweb.com. These presentations may also be viewed on the Commission's web site (HYPERLINK <u>http://fjallfoss.fcc.gov/ecfs2/comment_search/</u>).

Action by Office of General Counsel, Administrative Law Division.

Appendix

	Date
Name of Filer	Received
Sandy Newman	12/22/2010
Chelsea	12/22/2010
Patrick Knox	12/22/2010
Grassfire Nation	12/20/2010
Grassfire Nation	12/21/2010
J. Miller	12/21/2010
Walter J. Stevens	12/22/2010
Tim Kluszczynski	12/21/2010
Steve Clarke	12/22/2010
Nick Matthews	12/21/2010
Nancy Hanahan	12/22/2010
Marko Fusilero	12/21/2010
Bay L Raitt	12/21/2010
Stuart Gripman	12/21/2010
Mark Jones	12/21/2010
Glenn	12/21/2010
Alban Xhema	12/21/2010
John (Jack) Brown	12/21/2010
Viola LaFond	12/21/2010
Sylvia Delgado	12/21/2010
Susan Bolt	12/21/2010
Scott Wagner	12/21/2010
Rhonda Wilson	12/21/2010
Patrick Henry	12/21/2010
Justin Wrobel	12/21/2010
John Biederstedt	12/21/2010
Dolores Tucker	12/21/2010
Cindy Lifsey	12/21/2010
Billy Wise	12/21/2010
Sally Kelly	12/20/2010
Preserving Open Internet	12/21/2010
John Warfield	12/21/2010
Joe Covey	12/21/2010
Halisi Vinson	12/21/2010
Glen Jones	12/21/2010
Valerie Horton	12/20/2010
Subir Grewal	12/21/2010

S.L. Shaver	12/20/2010
Ryan Turner	12/21/2010
Raymond K. Watts	12/20/2010
Paul Mcieod	12/20/2010
Patricia Alden	12/21/2010
Nick Larew	12/21/2010
Nancy Jane	12/21/2010
Michelle McKinney	12/21/2010
Michael Schroeder	12/21/2010
Mark Pero	12/20/2010
Marc Whitte	12/20/2010
Jon T. Roll	12/21/2010
Jennifer Chamberlain	12/21/2010
Jana Murray	12/21/2010
James J Kilcoyne, Jr	12/21/2010
JP Mulkey	12/20/2010
Heather Hopper	12/21/2010
Georgetta Matlock	12/21/2010
Evalyn Kosty-Surls	12/21/2010
Dominic Oliver	12/20/2010
	12/20/2010
Darryl Baker	
Daniel Schneider	12/20/2010
Dan Hirsch	12/20/2010
Clark Brown	12/20/2010
Chris Armas	12/20/2010
Carolyn Webb	12/20/2010
Bruce Cook	12/21/2010
Basrton Murray	12/21/2010
Barry Fosberg	12/20/2010
Voxel dot Net, Inc.	12/20/2010
Susan Brabham	12/20/2010
Stewart Kaplan	12/20/2010
Stewart Kaplan	12/20/2010
Stephen Mitchell	12/20/2010
Rebecca Howell	12/20/2010
Raymond Garboden	12/17/2010
Paul O'Driscoll	12/20/2010
Kenneth McCracken	12/20/2010
Jerry Jackson	12/20/2010
Jannai Pero	12/20/2010
Janet Moore	12/20/2010
Herman Schnell	12/20/2010
Gayna Flake	12/20/2010
Edith A. Keenan	12/20/2010
Thomas Smith	12/20/2010
Karen McCormick	12/17/2010
	12/1//2010

Joyce Perdue	12/16/2010
Jaquinto Gerard	12/16/2010
Fred Yates	12/17/2010
Dona Jones	12/16/2010
Daniel Follett	12/16/2010
National Hispanic Media	
Coalition	12/17/2010
Charles R Christensen	12/17/2010
Anthony Haller	12/15/2010
RapidDSL and Wireless, Inc	12/15/2010